Sync dev with main: Getting Started guide and build.cmd #1
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "main"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
What does this PR do?
Brings
devup to date withmain.devwas missing the most recent commit:846e774- Add zero-to-running Getting Started guide and build.cmd (README section for non-developer users, plus abuild.cmdwrapper arounddotnet build)How was this tested?
dotnet build- 0 errors, 0 warningsdotnet test- all 65 tests passingbuild.cmdrun manually and confirmed it producesCertAuditor.exeChecklist