Release: mirror deletion behaviour note #12
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "dev"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Brings
mainup todev. Re-raised because PR #11 reported merged with a merge commit that does not exist, leavingmainbehind.